The A'dam Chapter

In April 2018 Fluid Collective has recorded its second album, titled The Amsterdam Chapter.


This new work showcases the evolution of the collective over the course of the years: elements of jazz and improvised music, rock and pop are blended together.

The recording feature a large ensemble, including Alessio Pignorio (guitar), Giuseppe Campisi (double bass), Youngwoo Lee (piano), Irene Reig (alto and soprano saxophone), Lucas Martínez (tenor saxophone), Youngwoo Lee (piano) Lluís Naval (drums), as well as Dick Oatts on alto and Sanne Huijbregts on vocals.

This work - which includes five original tracks and an arrangement of Episode, by Hal Crook - will be published at the end of 2019.